Video: Killer Mike Speaks At Bernie Sanders’ Rally In Atlanta

Written by Nigel D. / 11.23.15

Killer Mike showed his support for the Bernie Sander’s presidential campaign earlier today in ATL. See his thoughts on Bernie Sanders in the video above.

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Featured, General, Videos | TAGS:

Killer Mike Speaks On Being Inspired By Floyd Mayweather

Written by Nigel D. / 10.23.15

"Your Work ethic Will Determine Your Worth" – Michael Render I am not sure about folks who tell me they don't "like" Floyd. He works Hard, he refuses to be handled so he Went into biz himself. He partners with another black man "Al Haymon", and they have dominated while dispelling that "blacks can't be in biz with on another myth of evil". He employed his family, father & uncle too. He respected his dad in his greatest hour and did not shame or blame him even after past fights. That shows he has forgiven and matured past boyish anger and feelings of abandonment. He has become a Man. He enjoys his pleasures and he PAYs for them (I'm talking about his women here) so none can blame or shame his name (that is proper King, player and or real man shit if the situation finds you). He saved his health and is wise with his dollar so his children's children will prosper (that is some biblical King David shit right there). He played the fool, full of folly & fooled us all. We thought he was drinking and he was training, we thought he was smoking and joking but naw he was training. He created a style in which none cud defeat him! Call it Running I call it evading . It is what Akido preaches. Use your opponents energy & force against them. He knows you used more energy missing so he made u miss and when he got the chances he pelted you. After the fight was over u were tired worn and puffy while he was smiling smooth faced & talking shit! LoL We thought his run in with the law and immature act of fighting with a woman wud do him in but naw, he learned, adjusted, accepted and matured. Bravo for that too, for any man that has made that horrible mistake and matured into better. Floyd thank U for figuring out what Jack Johnson, Joe Louis, Both Suga Rays, Ali & Tyson alike cud not: u mastered boxing inside and out side the ring, u mastered your passions and u let nothing become the Master of You. #SelfMastery is truly a gift earned thru pain and u suffered for your greatness. I am inspired by this brother. We all want the Belt (what ever your goal is in life) but, who is willing to #SelfMaster to achieve the Glory. #PleaseExcuseTypos #TypoKing

A photo posted by Killer Mike (@killermike) on

Some might not like Mayweather but they have to respect his work ethic.

2 Comments Posted in Featured, News | TAGS:

Frank The Butcher ft. Killer Mike – Eat What You Kill

Written by Nigel D. / 10.21.15

Eat What You Kill” is the name of a new collection from Business As Usual and Puma.

Posted in Featured, Music | TAGS: ,

Glasses Malone ft. Kendrick Lamar & Killer Mike – Thuggin’

Written by Nigel D. / 08.05.15

Killer Mike joins Glasses Malone and Kendrick Lamar on the new version of “Thuggin’.”

Posted in Featured, Music | TAGS: , ,

Killer Mike Speaks On Rachel Dolezal On “The Nightly Show”

Written by Nigel D. / 06.16.15

Killer Mike was a guest on the Comedy Central’s “The Nightly Show.” While on the show he discusses Rachel Dolezal pretending to be black. What are your thoughts on the story?

See what Rachel had to say on The Today show below.

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Featured, Interviews, Videos | TAGS:

Video: Killer Mike On Snoop Dogg’s GGN

Written by Nigel D. / 05.19.15

On this episode of GGN, Snoop Dogg aka Nemo Hoes chops it up with 1/2 of Run The Jewels, Killer Mike, about his beginnings with Outkast to being ranked one of the best performers at Coachella.

Posted in Featured, Interviews, Videos | TAGS:

Killer Mike Speaks On The History Of Hip Hop & Bill O’Reilly

Written by Nigel D. / 05.17.15

Killer Mike speaks on the history of Hip Hop, if Hip Hop causes some crime and give his thoughts on Bill O’Reilly. Check his thoughts on Bill O’Reilly below.

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Featured, Interviews, Videos | TAGS:

Sign Up