@ London. Just get them if you like their designs, the quality still there on their clothing.
My opinion is just what i think of what i see naw saying. I mean that bike link that i posted, the bike alone is $750. I like it, but i wouldn’t pay that price when i seen the same makers of that bike sale better looking bikes for cheaper. http://sebikes.com
Automatically add your My.Rawkus profile avatar and a link to your profile. Simply use the email address and password of your My.Rawkus account. Not a member? Signup for FREE!
September 13th, 2009 at 1:46 am
meh.. i rock these occasionally
September 13th, 2009 at 10:31 am
All their gear looks like the fake version of the real shit that they copy. I do like the BMX bike they got selling.
http://www.karmaloop.com/products.aspx?ProductID=72840&VendorCode=CNC
September 13th, 2009 at 2:34 pm
@2WORDS, I WAS LOOKING INTO GETTING A FEW PEICES FROM THEM, IS IT WORTH IT??
September 13th, 2009 at 4:57 pm
@ London. Just get them if you like their designs, the quality still there on their clothing.
My opinion is just what i think of what i see naw saying. I mean that bike link that i posted, the bike alone is $750. I like it, but i wouldn’t pay that price when i seen the same makers of that bike sale better looking bikes for cheaper. http://sebikes.com
September 14th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
GOOD LOOKIN ON THE INFO…